Contours

Contours
1:59 pm
Fri May 29, 2015

CONTOURS: Sunday May 31, 2015

  1. Lyme Disease:  Dr. Karl Hricko interviews Dr. Case Ingram on the topic of curing Lyme Disease. 

 

  1. United Way Event:  Melanie Thiel interviews Sarah Brelvi, Women’s Leadership Council Director about their next fundraiser event.  Wine and appetizers at Wine Time in Hackettstown, NJ on Wednesday June 3, 2015.  Proceeds benefit the WLC scholarship fund. Information available at www.unitedwaynnj.org

 

Read more
Contours
10:17 am
Fri May 22, 2015

CONTOURS AIR DATE: Sunday May 24, 2015

  1.   United Way Event:  Melanie Thiel interviews Sarah Brelvi, Women’s Leadership Council Director about their next fundraiser event.  Wine and appetizers at Wine Time in Hackettstown, NJ on Wednesday June 3, 2015.  Proceeds benefit the WLC scholarship fund. Information available at www.unitedwaynnj.org
  1.   Hypnotism:  Dr. Karl Hricko interviews hypnotherapist Dr. Errol Gluck about Clinical Hypnotism.

 

Read more
Contours
4:56 pm
Thu May 14, 2015

CONTOURS: Sunday May 17, 2015

  •  Patsy Cline Tribute:  Bill Nutt interviews Patricia Durante about her role as Patsy Cline in “Always Patsy Cline” at the Women’s Theater Company in Parsippany. A WARM-HEARTED, HIGH SPIRITED MUSICAL WITH REDITIONS OF "CRAZY" AND OTHER BITTERSWEET BALLADS.
  • Dr.
Read more
Contours
11:31 am
Thu May 7, 2015

CONTOURS: Sunday May 10, 2015

  1.   Korean War:  Dr. Karl Hricko interviews Korean War Veteran Leonard Ziegler, about his experience during that time period.
  1.   Milo Z:  Bill Nutt interviews funk singer Milo Z about his career and upcoming performance at the Stanhope House on May 23, 2015.

 

Read more
Contours
3:56 pm
Wed April 29, 2015

CONTOURS: Sunday May 3, 2015

  • Centenary Student Film Festival: Melanie Thiel interviews Boris Gavrilovic, Professor of Film at Centenary College about the inaugural Centenary Student Film Festival on Tuesday May 5, 2015. Students from the film class will be presenting their final short film projects in the Sitnik Theater in the Lackland Center at 7:30pm.
  • Financial Tips: Melanie Thiel interviews Ed Kovac from Play Ball Financial.
Read more

Pages